Contact us

Elaine Honig

Founder

Heather Frank, CFRE

President
heather@studio4forty.com

Ashlee Meier, CFRE

Vice President
ashlee@studio4forty.com

Kim Perry

Director of Business Development
kim@studio4forty.com

Jennifer Downes, CFRE

Director of Project Management
jennifer@studio4forty.com

Krista Elmore, CFRE

Director of Project Operations
krista@studio4forty.com

Christie Howare

Project Manager
christie@studio4forty.com

Sarah Obialero

Creative Director
sarah@studio4forty.com

Allie Olcese

Creative Director
allie@studio4forty.com

ALYSSA BULLARD

Creative Director
alyssa@studio4forty.com